FULL ONLINE SERVICE HISTORY ACCESS FOR MERCEDES-BENZ, BMW, AUDI, VW, LAND ROVER, SEAT & MANY MORE • FULL ONLINE SERVICE HISTORY ACCESS FOR MERCEDES-BENZ, BMW, AUDI, VW, LAND ROVER, SEAT & MANY MORE • FULL ONLINE SERVICE HISTORY ACCESS FOR MERCEDES-BENZ, BMW, AUDI, VW, LAND ROVER, SEAT & MANY MORE • FULL ONLINE SERVICE HISTORY ACCESS FOR MERCEDES-BENZ, BMW, AUDI, VW, LAND ROVER, SEAT & MANY MORE •
FULL ONLINE SERVICE HISTORY ACCESS FOR MERCEDES-BENZ, BMW, AUDI, VW, LAND ROVER, SEAT & MANY MORE

reviews

Rych78
Rych78
2023-10-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Although I'm not really local to them, I was recommended Alexanders by a work colleague. I had a problem with my clutch. Booking in was simple enough. And I arranged that I would drop the car off very early morning and use their key safe. They even advised me on the parking restrictions as they are close to Twickenham Rugby stadium. (Good thinking as no one wants a unexpected ticket) Ben called me around mid morning after the team had taken an initial look. He gave me various options with various prices. (Much cheaper than a main dealer would be) We settled on a course of action and was surprised to hear they would probably have the car ready the same day! A few hours later I received a 2nd message with a photo showing the broken part that was the culprit. As it turned out replacing that was even cheaper. It would have been easy for a less scrupulous place to just keep the original price. But they reduced the price accordingly without me asking. And advised that they would have to order in the part overnight. Collecting was no problem. There was a final little nice customer service touch. A few days previously my left brake bulb had blown. Without me even mentioning it, they had replaced it for no additional cost. I would happily use Alexanders again, and will recommend them to others.
Will L
Will L
2023-05-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service, resolved a DPF issue that other garages indicated would be thousands to fix. Will use again
Adrian
Adrian
2023-03-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My neighbours recommended I get my car serviced through Alexanders as they've been locals to the area for quite a number of years. Really glad I took their advice. MOT includes a pickup if you live close by, so there's less disruption to your day. They communicate with you and update on all needed fixes, then do the work, take payment over the phone and drop the car back with you. Every single person I've dealt with at the business when booking, handing over keys, paying etc. has been an absolute pleasure to speak to. No concern with overcharging either and of course an exemplary service on the vehicle, so all in all I am a very happy customer!
Jonathan Creaser
Jonathan Creaser
2023-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always a good service.
Tom A
Tom A
2023-01-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional 5 star series
Daniel Lipman
Daniel Lipman
2022-12-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brilliant Garage. Looked after me well and was excellent value for a full service. Highly recommended.
Katarina
Katarina
2022-12-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My usual garage couldn't do my MOT but Alexanders managed to fit us in the same day. Professional, quick and friendly service, I shall certainly recommend them and will use them again.
Fab Goalen
Fab Goalen
2022-12-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We just had our car serviced and MOTed at Alexanders and, as usual, continuing in the same vein with the new owner, our experience couldn't have gone better! Ben told us exactly what they were going to do, giving us options and prices for different services. Yes, the price has gone up, but as expected as everything has gone up. The car is super clean as well (ashamed to say, it was pretty grotty, sorry!). Thank you Ben and crew! Great communication, friendly and great service; would recommend to all. We will come again!
sara elvin
sara elvin
2022-10-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great local garage. Very friendly, explain things properly. Highly recommended